ACE Grant Project Team Members

Spencer Singer

Spencer Singer

Director

ssinger2@sjsd.org

435-678-1315

Natalie Holden-ACE Administrative Assistant

Natalie Holden

Administrative Assistant

nholden@sjsd.org

435-678-1377

Toni Pelt

Toni Pelt

Parent Outreach Specialist

tpelt@sjsd.org

Hannah Parker

Hannah Parker

Blanding Student Success Coach

hparker@sjsd.org

Lucy Todachinnie

Lucy Todachinnie

Montezuma Creek Student Success Coach

ltodachinnie@sjsd.org

Misty Romero

Misty Romero

Monument Valley Student Success Coach

mromero@sjsd.org